New Releases:
The World’s Largest Independent Creative Skills Library
With thousands of hours of online courses covering topics like Audio Production, Video Production and Graphical Arts, an Ask.Video Library Pass is the perfect way to learn your art or vocation.
Live Lectures
Our extensive On-Demand Skills Library is backed by Live Labs, Lectures, & Classrooms that put you in direct contact with our award-winning educators.
Have a question?
Just Ask!
iZotope RX 7 Certification (Spring 2019)
Next lecture starts on May. 22, 2019 at 02:00pm (Pacific Time)(PT)
Get iZotope RX 7 Certified online at The Academy. Learn RX 7 in this live, 3-day, 3 hours/day interactive certification class, developed in collaboration with iZotope. This is a great way to master RX’s powerful tools and let the world know that you're an iZotope RX 7 expert. Class Dates and Times: When: Wednesdays, May 15, 22 and 29, 2019* Time: 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific / 19:00 UK Time / 20:00 CET) *Can’t make all the lectures? No problem, every lecture is archived and available to all registered students. Description: This class is geared toward musicians, engineers, post pros and producers. Led by RX trainer Matthew Hepworth, students will participate in interactive 48k audio/HD video streaming classes and will be challenged by real-world audio repair assignments and quizzes. Upon successful completion students receive an Official NonLinear Educating RX 7 Certificate of Completion. Seats are limited. Prerequisites and Certification: Access to RX 7 Standard software. (iZotope will provide a limited RX 7 license to any attendee that doesn’t have a copy. Internet access required. Upon passing the quizzes and repair assignments students receive a ready-to-frame, official NLE iZotope RX 7 Certification. Special bonus: A copy of RX 7 Advanced and one Ask.Video one-year subscriptions will be raffled during the May 29 class! **Your email address will NOT be sold but may be shared with iZotope who is involved in this promotion only. Testimonials: “Thank you for creating this course! Matthew Hepworth was a really clear, engaging and positive teacher. So often teachers in online courses speak like they’re reading directly off of technical documents, but the way Matthew conveyed information and went through examples felt natural and engaging.” “Matthew was fantastic! It was obvious he had a lot of experience with the software. I was concerned that it was going to be a walk-through, and less of a class, but it was absolutely a full-fledged class, and I thought he did an incredible job"
featuring Matthew Hepworth
Learn More
Spotlight Reviews
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become an Ask.Video Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: