All Articles News
Join Panic Girl For This Free Live Synth MasterClass
Hollin Jones on Wed, December 11th 0 comments
Hear how Panic Girl composes and performs with a variety of synths, ask questions and even get the chance to win a copy of her latest vinyl.

In this free live MasterClass, Panic Girl, a downtempo artist from Munich, Germany, will perform songs from her new album "Cake On Jupiter" (Modularfield Records) and afterwards dissect her setup and explain the magic behind her dreamy and experimental electronica tracks. You can hear Panic Girl's appearance on Synth Stories here.

Panic Girl aka Martha Bahr uses a variety of equipment to produce and perform her music. First and foremost her modular synthesizer, accompanied by gear like a Jomox XBase09, a Casio CZ-5000, a Teenage Engineering OP-1, some iPad apps and an Elektron Octatrack among others.

Join her Masterclass on December 12th at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT) and ask away anything you like or just hang out with us. Every student also gets automatically the chance to win a Vinyl of her new album “Cake On Jupiter”, so mark your calendars!

This FREE MasterClass starts December 12th at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT) and is not to be missed! CLICK HERE to enrol now for free.
Related Videos
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment.

The Synthesis Of Synthesis
The Foundation Of Synthesis 101
Dream It. Do It.
Do you want to learn The Synthesis Of Synthesis?
Yes, I want to learn!
No Thanks, I just want to read the article.
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become an Ask.Video Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: