All Articles News
Get Officially iZotope RX7 Certified With This Live, 3-Day Online Course
Hollin Jones on Sun, May 12th 0 comments
Learn iZotope's RX7 from a professional, get officially certified and get the chance to win a copy of the software plus an Ask.Video 1-year subscription. Here's how.

iZotope's RX7 is the ultimate audio forensics, repair and editing tool. But there's a lot to know about this powerful software. So what better way to learn RX 7 than in this live, 3-day, 3 hours/day interactive certification class, developed in collaboration with iZotope? It's a great way to master RX’s powerful tools and let the world know that you're an iZotope RX 7 expert.

Class Dates and Times:
When: Wednesdays, May 15, 22 and 29, 2019*
Time: 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific / 19:00 UK Time / 20:00 CET)
*Can’t make all the lectures? No problem, every lecture is archived and available to all registered students.

“Thank you for creating this course! Matthew Hepworth was a really clear, engaging and positive teacher. So often teachers in online courses speak like they’re reading directly off of technical documents, but the way Matthew conveyed information and went through examples felt natural and engaging.”

Who Is It For?

This class is geared toward musicians, engineers, post pros and producers. Led by RX trainer Matthew Hepworth, students will participate in interactive 48k audio/HD video streaming classes and will be challenged by real-world audio repair assignments and quizzes. Upon successful completion students receive an Official NonLinear Educating RX 7 Certificate of Completion. Seats are limited.

Prerequisites and Certification
Access to RX 7 Standard software. (iZotope will provide a limited RX 7 license to any attendee that doesn’t have a copy. Internet access required. Upon passing the quizzes and repair assignments students receive a ready-to-frame, official NLE iZotope RX 7 Certification.

As a special bonus, a copy of RX 7 Advanced and one Ask.Video one-year subscription will be raffled during the May 29 class!

The course begins on Wednesday May 15th 2019, consists of 3 live lectures over 3 days and costs $299, with payment plans available. Places are limited so click here to enrol now and reserve your place on the course!

More information and enrol now: https://ask.video/classrooms/?nleloc=classroom/490

Related Videos
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment.

RX 7 - The Unofficial Video Manual
iZotope RX 7 301
Dream It. Do It.
Do you want to learn RX 7 - The Unofficial Video Manual?
Yes, I want to learn!
No Thanks, I just want to read the article.
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become an Ask.Video Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: