Ask.Video
Forums
  • Student484060
    Philharmonic in GarageBand
    Hi all. I'm new to GarageBand and would like to learn how to create a philharmonic orchestra (GB for Mac), or learn how to create such melodies. I'm not a composer but have been dealing with these tunes I'd like to make (you know, a muse somewhere...) I've researched with no success. Are there any discussion, forum or even courses I may consider in order to do so? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance! Bernardo
  • Joe A
    Re: Philharmonic in GarageBand